P!nk – Beautiful Trauma, Download & Stream Album On iTunes

DOWNLOAD & STREAM: P!nk – Beautiful Trauma Album On iTunes

Pink has been close to perfection as she debuts her 11th studio album. The new project features Jack Antonoff and longtime creative partner Billy Mann, the new project which is named Beautiful Trauma is a cathartic and wholehearted fusion of the personal and political.

Beautiful Trauma begins with  the piano-driven, Antonoff-produced thrills of the title cut and never wavers—from devastating ballads (“Barbies”) to festival-ready anthems for the disenfranchised (“What About Us”) and a devilish collaboration with Eminem (“Revenge”). The result is pop without filters: bold, frank, beautiful.

Download and stream the new project below on itunes and tell us what you think about it via the comment box.



01 Beautiful Trauma / Listen & download
02 Revenge ft. Eminem / Listen & download
03 Whatever You Want / Listen & download
04 What About Us / Listen & download
05 But We Lost It / Listen & download
06 Barbies / Listen & download
07 Where We Go / Listen & download
08 For Now / Listen & download
09 Secrets / Listen & download
10 Better Life / Listen & download
11 I Am Here / Listen & download
12 Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken / Listen & download
13 You Get My Love / Listen & download

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *