Mixtape: Chief Keef – Dedication | 2017 Zip


Download Mixtape: Chief Keef – “Dedication”, Download Zip

Chief Keef announced the coming of his project since early October, he this morning decidesd to release and share his new Dedication mixtape, which serves as his 4th project in 2017 following up Two Zero One SevenThot Breaker, & most recently, The W.

The mixtape is with 15 tracks in total, the follow up to The W features guest appearances from Boogie Wit Da HoodieLil Yachty, and Tadoe, who appears twice on the project.

The production was handled  by D. Rich, with Stuntman, Ness, and Sosa himself who goes under the producer pseudonym Turbo, also contributing to the production credits.

The project is now available on iTunes, everyone can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Enjoy.


1. “Ticket” (prod. by D. Rich)
2. “Keke Palmer” (prod. by StuntMan)
3. “Mail Box” (prod. by D. Rich)
4. “Cook” (prod. by D. Rich)
5. “Bad” Feat. Tadoe (prod. by Turbo)
6. “Text” (prod. by StuntMan)
7. “Get It” (prod. by D. Rich)
8. “Glory Bridge” Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie (prod. by Ness)
9. “Negro” (prod. by K.E. on the Track)
10. “Less Speed” (prod. by D. Rich)
11. “Come on Now” Feat. Lil Yachty (prod. by CBMix)
12. “Kills” (prod. by D. Rich)
13. “Told Y’all” (prod. by D. Rich)
14. “Let Me See” Feat. Tadoe (prod. by D. Rich)
15. “Be Back” (prod. by Turbo)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *