Mixtape/Album: Zaytoven – Trapping Made it Happen | 2017 Zip


Mixtape/Album: Zaytoven – Trapping Made it Happen | 2017 Zip Download

Few months back, Zaytoven dropped Where Would The Game Be Without Me 2 mixtape, today, ATL hitmaker Zaytoven Beatz is right back with another compilation project for fans. Announced earlier in the week, Zaytoven decides to come through and share his new project Trapping Made It Happen.

The project is filled with 9 tracks in total, the project features guest appearances from Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Migos, Juicy J, OJ Da Juiceman, Young Dolph (twice), and more. Meanwhile production is of course handled entirely by Zaytoven himself.

Download and stream the work on iTunes or stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music, stay tuned for more and tell us what you think via the comment section.


1. Birds (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
2. China White (feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
3. Five Guys (feat. Migos & Young Thug)
4. Flees (feat. Sosa)
5. My Bitch Badder (feat. Young Dolph & Hefna Gwap)
6. No Mo (feat. Juicy J)
7. Gstar (feat. Juggman)
8.Ice on My Neck (feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan)
9. On Me (feat. Young Dolph)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *