G Perico – 2 Tha Left | 2017 Album Zip


 G Perico – 2 Tha Left | Download Album Zip

When it comes to artistes who has been putting in their best this year, the  G Perico should be in the number, from releasing his All Blue album back in April to recently teaming up with Cardo & Jay Worthy for a self-titled project called G-Worthy that dropped in September.

As if thats not enough, the West Coast rapper decided to come through today with the release of a brand new album which is his third project of 2017 called 2 The Left.

The project is filled with a total of 15 songs with appearances from the likes of Currensy, Mozzy, Nef The Pharaoh, Bino Rideaux, AD, TeeCee4800, Ray Wright, and Polyester.

The project is led by already released singles like “Everybody” & “Amerikkka,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music or Spotify. Hit play and let us know what you think. (2 Tha Left available on iTunes)


1. Tha Intro
2. Affiliated
3. Go (feat. Bino Rideaux)
4. Everybody
5. Other Side (feat. Nef The Pharoah)
6. What Up Cuz (feat. TeeCee4800 & A.D.)
7. World On Wheels (Interlude)
8. I Love Thots
9. Fly Around (feat. Polyester & Ray Wright)
10. What’s Real (feat. Mozzy)
11. Send Her Home (feat. Curren$y)
12. Amerikkka
13. One Two
14. Mind Yours
15. Tha Outro

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *