Full Mixtape: Young Greatness – “Bloody Summer” | 2017 Free Zip


Full Mixtape: Young Greatness – “Bloody Summer” | 2017 Free Zip

Young Greatness has finally come through with his highly anticipated Bloody Summer project, the mixtape was released a day prior to it’s original date which it was intended to drop.

The New Orleans born rapper has been dropping some fresh bars, at least that’s what he’s known for but today, he  squared level by unveiling his highly anticipated Bloody Summer mixtape.

The Mixtape is filled with a total of 15 tracks and runs through production by Drumma Boy, D-Roc, Blaq N Mild, Dave-O and Phresh Produce.

Check out the new project below and stay tuned for more.

01. Drugs And Money (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
02. Switch Sides (Prod. By D-Roc)
03. Champion feat Lil Duke (Prod. by D-Roc)
04. Family (Prod. By D-Roc)
05. Doubt Me (Prod. By D-Roc)
06. Pull Up (Prod. By Drumma Boy) 
07. Thug Life (Prod. By M-Millz)
08. Big Tymers (Prod. By Phresh Produce)
09. Kabbage (Prod. By D-Roc)
10. I4U (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
11. Jungle Lights (Prod. By Dave-O)
12. Toni Braxton (Prod. By Blaq N Mild)
13. Gimme That (Prod. By D-Roc)
14. Say To Me (Prod. By D-Roc)
15. Shots At Me (Prod. By M-Millz)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *