Full Mixtape: Skepta – Vicious [EP]


Download Full Mixtape: Skepta – Vicious [EP], 2017 Free Zip

Skepta has decided to debut his new project after unveiling the tracklist for his Vicious EP, the six track project features some good rappers, including; A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, Lil B and the Section Boyz 

Skepta had taken to his social media (Instagram) to preview some of his upcoming music via. For all you Skepta fans out there, Vicious marks the rapper’s first project in almost two years, since the release of his acclaimed Konichiwa album. Fun fact, Konichiwa won the coveted Mercury Prize, which is one of the most prestigious awards in British music.

Check out the tracklist for Vicious right here:

1. “Still”
2. “Sit Down” Feat. Lil B
3. “No Security”
4. “Worst” Feat. Section Boyz
5. “Hypocrisy”
6. “Ghost Ride” Feat. A$AP Rocky and A$AP Nast


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *