FULL ALBUM/Mixtape: Lil Durk & Tee Grizzley – Bloodas | 2017 Zip


Lil Durk & Tee Grizzley – “Bloodas”, Download Album Zip

After a long wait, two debut US rappers Lil Durk & Tee Grizzly has today in the morning, released their long awaited debut solo album. The project was first announced  few months back, specifically in August, that was when the two artistes were first spotted in the studio making up something, that was when we actuallt knew they were up to something.

Then two months back, in October, Durk & Grizzley both confirmed that a project was on the way, and would be dropping on Thanksgiving, but unfortunately that didn’t happen. So to hold us over, the two released a new single called “What Yo City Like?” But currently, the project is at our disposal.

The project is filled with 12 tracks in total, the follow up to Durk’s Signed To The Streets 2.5 mixtape, which dropped just last month, comes with no features & production credit from Chopsquad DJ, Jamz, Fuse, ATL Jacob, and more.

Currently available on iTunes, download and stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music and let us know what you think about the album via the comment box. Stay tuned for more.


1. Bloodas | Mp3 Download
2. What Yo City Like? | Mp3 Download
3. Category Hoes | Mp3 Download
4. 3rd Person | Mp3 Download
5. Flyers Up | Mp3 Download
6. Factors | Mp3 Download
7. Rappers | Mp3 Download
8. Ratchet Ass | Mp3 Download
9. Ooh Wee | Mp3 Download
10. Dirty Stick | Mp3 Download
11. Melody | Mp3 Download
12. Ungrateful | Mp3 Download

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *