The new project is filled with 20 tracks in total, and it serves as the follow up to 2015’s Free TC features guest appearances from Lil WayneFutureYG, Tory Lane, Swae Lee, Pharrell, Wiz Khalifa, Jeremiah & more. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Mike WiLL Made-It (two), DJ Mustard, Hitmaka, Skrillex, Mike Dean, James Royo, and more including Ty Dolls himself who handles the skits.

To coincide with the album, Ty Dolla is also releasing a new film to go along with it, which drops later today and will give fans an in-depth look into the everyday life of Tyrone Griffen, bka Ty Dolla Sign.

Listen or download the highly anticipated project in its entirety via Apple Music. Stream the album below and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?


1. Famous
2. Famous Lies
3. Love U Better (Feat. Lil Wayne & The-Dream)
4. Ex (Feat. Yg)
5. Famous Excuses
6. Droptop In The Rain (Feat. Tory Lanez)
7. Don’t Judge Me (Feat. Future & Swae Lee)
8. Dawsin’s Breek (Feaet. Jeremih)
9. Don’t Sleep On Me (Feat. Future & 24Hrs)
10. Stare (Feat. Pharrell Williams & Wiz Khalifa)
11. Famous Friends
12. So Am I (Feat. Damian Marley & Skrillex)
13. Lil Favorite (Feat. Madeintyo)
14. In Your Phone (With Lauren Jauregui)
15. All The Time
16. Famous Amy
17. Side Effects
18. Famous Last Words
19. Message In A Bottle
20. Nate Howard Intro