FULL ALBUM: Miguel – War & Leisure | 2017 Zip


Miguel – “War & Leisure” | Download Album Zip

Miguel has spent a lot of time promoting his highly anticipated 4th studio album, War & Leisure, but today he  has finally released the project and it’s available in various stores.

The album is filled with 12 tracks in total, and it is the follow up to 2015’s WildHeart LP features guest appearances from Travis ScottJ. Cole, Salaam Remi, Rick Ross, Kali Uchis, and more. The production process was overseen by Happy Perez, Salaam Remi, Detail, Miguel himself & more.

Download the full album on iTunes, or you can stream the project via Apple Music. Stay tuned for more.

1. Criminal (feat. Rick Ross)
2. Pineapple Skies
3. Sky Walker (feat. Travis Scott)
4. Banana Clip
5. Wolf (feat. Quin)
6. Harem
7. Told You So
8. City of Angels
9. Caramelo Duro (feat. Kali Uchis)
10. Come Through and Chill (feat. J. Cole & Salaam Remi)
11. Anointed
12. Now

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *