FULL ALBUM: INNA – Nirvana (Deluxe) | 2017 Zip

album INNA Nirvana Album Deluxe

FULL ALBUM: INNA – Nirvana (Deluxe) | 2017 Zip Download

Here we have a new Deluxe album from INNA Nirvana (Mp3 Download). The Romanian singer Inna drops the much anticipated Nirvana album, the album is good and i hope you don’t take my word for it and download Nirvana below.

Scroll down to Stream And Download this new album “Nirvana (Deluxe)” ” (Mp3 Download Song)”. Please Note That This Song Material Is Solely For Promotional Use Only. Listen, Download And Enjoy The Album Below.


01. Ruleta (feat. Erick)
02. Gimme Gimme
03. My Dreams
04. Tropical
05. Hands Up
06. Nirvana
07. Don’t Mind
08. Lights
09. Dream About the Ocean
10. Nota de plată
11. Cum Ar Fi
12. Tu și eu
13. Heaven
14. Say It With Your Body
15. Fade Away


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *