Full Album: Big K.R.I.T. – 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time | Zip


Full Album: Big K.R.I.T. – 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time | Download Zip On iTunes

After spending much time of promotion and release of  songs like “Confetti,” “Aux Cord” & “Keep The Devil Off,” the latter of which just saw a video surface, Big K.R.I.T.’s highly anticipated double-disc album 4Eva Is A Mighty Long Time has finally arrived today.

The complete album is made up of 22 songs in total (11 on each disc), the first half of the LP is called the “Big K.R.I.T.” side, filled with the aggression and some Southern trunk bangers, whereas the second half of the album shares his government name, Justin Scott, and is more nuanced and introspective, with records like “Justin Scott” & “Price Of Fame.”

The new project serves as the follow up to 2014’s Cadillactica, the album features guest appearances from UGK, T.I., CeeLo Green, Jill Scott, Sleepy Brown, Bilal, Robert Glasper, Joi, Keyon Harrold, Kenneth Whalum, and Burness Earl Travis II. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of DJ Camper, DJ Khalil, & Big K.R.I.T. himself among others.

The album is now available on iTunes, you can wish to stream the double-disc effort in its entirety via Apple Music. 

Disc 1

1. Big K.R.I.T.
2. Confetti
3. Big Bank feat TI
4. Subenstein (My Sub IV)
5. 1999 feat Lloyd
6. Ride Wit Me feat. UGK
7. Get Up 2 Come Down feat. CeeLo & Sleepy Brown
8. Layup
9. Classic Interlude
10. Aux Cord
11. Get Away

Disc 2

1. Justin Scott
2. Mixed Messages
3. Keep The devil Off
4. Miss Georgia Fornia feat Joi
5. Everlasting
6. Higher Calling feat. Jill Scott
7. Weekend Interlude
8. Price of Fame
9. Drinking Sessions feat Keyon Harrold
10. The Light feat. Bilal, Robert Glasper Jr, Kenneth Whalum, Burniss Earl Travis II
11. Bury Me In Gold

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *