Download Yelawolf’s “Trial By Fire” New Album On iTunes


Download Yelawolf’s “Trial By Fire” New Album On iTunes

Few months back, Yelawolf returned from his musical hiatus and dropped off a new single called “Row Your Boat,” then he also revealed that a new project was on the way. Finally, the wait is over. The rapper has released the full clip of his album, “Trial By Fire”.

The project is laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to 2015’s Love Story album features guest appearances from Juicy J, Travis Barker, Kid Rock, Lee Brice, Wynonna Judd, Bones Owen, and Joshua Hedley. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of DJ Klever, Christian Pinkston, & Yelawolf himself, among others.

Stream the project in its entirety on iTunes Or Apple Music. Feel the full album below and don’t forget to tell us what you think vis the comment section.


1. Trial By Fire
2. Shadows [feat. Joshua Hedley]
3. Get Mine [feat. Kid Rock]
4. Son Of A Gun
5. Ride Or Die
6. Struggle Speaks (Interlude)
7. Daylight
8. Do For Love
9. Punk [feat. Travis Barker & Juicy J]
10. Row Your Boat
11. True To Yourself [feat. Bones Owens]
12. Sabrina
13. Violin [feat. Lee Brice]
14. Keeps Me Alive [feat. Wynonna Judd]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *