Charli XCX – Pop 2 (Mixtape Cover,Tracklist & Release Date)

Charli XCX – Pop 2 (Mixtape Cover,Tracklist & Release Date) | Zip Download

As we prepare to celebrate this festive period, our favorite artistes also prepares to see that they entertain their fans very well, soon, we will get to list Eminem‘s Revival, and here pop star Charli XCX shows up with the Mixtape Cover,Tracklist & Release Date of her upcoming project titled Pop 2.

The mixtape is scheduled to drop on the same day with Eminem‘s project, Revival. The both works a re scheduled to drop on the 15th if this month. Stay tuned to cop the full project when it drops. Please share your thoughts and stay tuned for more updates.

Track listing:
1. “Backseat” (feat Carly Rae Jepsen)
2. “Out Of My Head” (feat. Tove Lo and ALMA)
3. “Lucky”
4. “Tears” (feat Caroline Polachek)
5. “I Got It” (feat Brooke Candy, CupcakKe and Pabllo Vittar)
6. “Femmebot” (feat Dorian Electra and Mykki Blanco)
7. “Delicious” (feat Tommy Cash)
8. “Unlock It” (feat Kim Petras and Jay Park)
9. “Porsche” (feat. MØ)
10. Track 10

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *