ALBUM: Young Buck – 10 Street Commandments | 2017 Zip


ALBUM: Young Buck – 10 Street Commandments | 2017 Zip Download

Young Buck has been having an eventful timed over the past couple months, and he doesn’t look to be getting tired. He recently dropped 10 Ten Down project over the Summer, yet the rapper is wasting little time in sharing its follow up effort. Seven days removed from the release of his “Dope 2 Ya” song, the Tennessee rapper decides to come through today and share the rest of his new mixtape 10 Street Commandments just as expected.

The rapper decided to release his 10-song project by himself with a lone appearance coming from female songstress Twanee on the song “Out The Streets.” Other records on the tape include “Stick,” “Run Off,” “Problems” & Penitentiary Pics,” which should tell you that this is definitely going to be hard & for the streets.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the new body of work in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think!


1. “Paperwork”
2. “Emoji Mad”
3. “Caption This”
4. “Out the Streets” featuring Twanee
5. “Stick”
6. “Dope 2 Ya”
7. “Where She At”
8. “Run Off”
9. “Problems”
10. “Penitentiary Pics”

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *