ALBUM: Niall Horan – Flicker [Deluxe] (2017 ZIP)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Niall Horan – Flicker [Deluxe] (2017 ZIP) | iTunes

Niall Horan drops new album titled Flicker [Deluxe] (2017). Niall Horan fans must have waited enough to hear what he has in store with his debut solo album, Flicker, which is out today, Friday. But even the 24-year-old singer-songwriter seems like he couldn’t wait for the official release date to have fans hear what he’s whipped up and he took to Twitter Thursday (Oct. 19) to share some snippets with those eagerly waiting.

Check out the full album below.


1. On the Loose
2. This Town
3. Seeing Blind
4. Slow Hands
5. Too Much To Ask
6. Paper Houses
7. Since We’re Alone
8. Flicker
9. Fire Away
10. You and Me
11. On My Own
12. Mirrors
13. The Tide

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *