Album Leaked: Eminem – REVIVAL (2017)

Album Leaked: Eminem – REVIVAL (2017) Zip Download

Below is a brand new album “Eminem – REVIVAL“, (Quality: MP3, 320 kbps / FLAC). The album was released in 2017, in Mp3 Quality.

Scroll down to Stream And Download this new audio track “Eminem – REVIVAL” ” (Mp3 Download Song)”. Please Note That This Song Material Is Solely For Promotional Use Only.

Tracklist For: Eminem – REVIVAL / JMDS

1. Walk on water ft. Beyonce.
2. Believe.
3. Chloraseptic ft.Phresher.
4. Untouchable.
5. River ft. Ed Sheeran.
6. Remind me. (intro).
7. Remind me.
8. Revival. (Interlude).
9. Like home ft. Alicia Keys.
10. Bad husband. ft. X Ambassadors.
11. Tragic endings. ft. Skylar Grey.
12. Framed.
13. Nowhere fast ft. Kehlani.
14. Heat.
15. Offended.
16. Need me ft. Pink.
17. In your head.
18. Castle.
19. Arose.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *